CLOSE From left to right: La Quinta 2020 mayoral candidates Linda Evans and Robert Sylk, followed by La Quinta 2020 city council candidates Kathleen Fitzpatrick, Steve Sanchez and Richard Gray. (Photo: Photos provided) La Quinta voters will decide between two candidates for mayor on Nov. 3, including incumbent Linda Evans, and three […]